Back to Top

Contact Information

Our office hours are from 8 A.M to 5 P.M. Monday through Friday. We are located on the sixth floor of the State Capitol; visitors are welcome. However, please feel free to schedule an appointment to assure availability of whom you want to speak with. Mailing/physical address and telephone information can be found below in the footer section of this website.

 

Staff Directory

Position Name Email
Executive Director Lazaro Arturo Spindola, M.D. lazaro.spindola@nebraska.gov
Public Information Officer Jasel Cantu jasel.cantu@nebraska.gov
Staff Assistant I Dora Lima dora.lima@nebraska.gov

Our Board

Assignment Services Commissioner Email
Chair Scottsbluff Chabella Guzman chabella_guzman@yahoo.com
Vice Chair Lexington Ramon Otero ramon.otero@lexschools.org
Secretary South Sioux City Norma de la O norma.delao@iwd.iowa.gov
Columbus Jack Gutierrez JGutierrez@cccneb.edu
Omaha Dr. Ralph Hauke rhauke@nebraskacancer.com
Bellevue Gisella Muñoz gisellaz@hotmail.com
Hastings Aida Olivas aidaburgos.ao@gmail.com
Madison Leticia Rodriguez lrodrigu@esu8.org
Lincoln Adrian Sanchez asanchez@NebraskaHospitals.org
Ex Officio Gretna Jose Santos jose.santos@nebraska.gov

For General Inquiries





Nebraska Latino American Commission © 2011 | Official Government Website | Privacy Security and Accessibility | Creative Commons and Open Source